Social Events

A new line up of entertainment for 2022, including fabulous tribute bands and live acts….

Social Events

Guest DJs and Karaoke evenings….

Social Events

Why not grab a team and join us for Quiz Nights…..

Social Events

Or come and join us for Bingo…..

St Mary’s Club Scheduled Events for 2022

We have a great line-up of regular entertainment, including afternoon cabaret matinees and ‘Star Nights ‘with live artists and bands, guest DJ’s, Quiz and Karaoke nights and movie nights.

 

Ticket Sales

Tickets for the 2022 events will go on sale at 7.15pm on the following dates (marked in bold print) to Members, and will go on general sale to the public the following day.

  • Sunday 28th August – Bank Holiday Afternoon Cabaret with Walt Smith – tickets on sale from Monday 1st August 
  • Saturday 10th September – Star Cabaret Night with Marble Eyes  – tickets on sale from Monday 15th August 
  • Wednesday 14th September – Community Afternoon Cabaret with Duncan Heather – tickets on sale from Monday 15th August
  • Saturday 1st October – Comedy Night – tickets available online at WeGotTickets | Simple, honest ticketing | Comedy Night Live with Headliner Lloyd Griffiths
  • Wednesday 12th October – Community Afternoon Cabaret with Danny King – tickets on sale from Monday 12th September
  • Saturday 29th October– Star Cabaret Night with Tina Turner Tribute – tickets on sale from Monday 3rd October
  •  Wednesday 9th November – Community Afternoon Cabaret with Kadie Jo Green  – tickets on sale from Monday 10th October
  • Saturday 19th November – Willowbrook Hospice Fundraiser with The Sound – tickets on sale from Monday 24th October